Mid-Year Committee Report

Committee Name: Catastrophic Leave Committee

Chairperson: Haven David

List of members: Brandy Lowery, Don Bruns, Michael Schoppa, Amanda Raines, Michelle Downes, Sharon Cudjo, Cyndi Danner, Connie Montieth, Mindi Flynn, Ann Schultz, Iva Belew, Dean Brumley, Jason Scheller, Jeanne Ballard and Rachel Toy

Dates of meetings: October 23, 2019

Accomplishments: Electronic meeting to discuss continuation of process for meetings as have been in the past.

Recommendations: No changes

Membership suggestions: No changes

Attachment of agendas and minutes, including attendance (if not posted on website) Posted to website.

Submitted by: Haven David

Date submitted: February 4, 2020